Call or E-mail Us Directly

You can send an email directly to any of our staff by clicking on their names below.
All staff can be reached by calling 804-359-5651, unless otherwise noted.

Or You Can Use This Form

Not sure who to direct your inquiry to? Just use this form and we will make sure it goes to the correct person.

Pastoral Council

About Us
The pastoral council is a consultative group of parishioners that assists the rector in “fostering pastoral activity” within the parish (Code of Canon Law, canon 536 §1). The following parishioners serve on the Cathedral pastoral council:

2021/2024 Pastoral Council Members

  • Marshall Banks, II
  • Emmanuel Barks
  • Angela Basmajian
  • Charles (Charlie) Connellan
  • George Kasper
  • Eileen Lapington
  • Deacon Christopher (Chris) Malone
  • Kevin McCurley
  • Karen Mortensen
  • Maria Thorsen

Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes

Can’t make the meeting? Download the most recent monthly minutes below.

The minutes from past Pastoral Council Meetings can be accessed in our archives, linked below: